#GlobalLife2014

Day 1: Your Global Life: It Starts With YOU

The Living Your Ideal Global Life Summit starts today! Yay!! Sabrina and I have been working for months to organize this Summit and we are so excited to share our amazing guest experts with you this week. Here’s today’s schedule:

Day 1: Monday, January 13, 2014

Day1

[callout2]

Your Global Life: It Starts With YOU

12pm EST
How to Create a Vision for Your Global Life
with Christine Martell (9am PST/ 5pm GMT)

1pm EST
Relaunch Yourself After Being Abroad
with Carrie Niesen + Cate Brubaker (10am PST/ 6pm GMT)

2pm EST
Networking in a New Country
with Vanessa Shaw (11am PST/ 7pm GMT)

3pm EST
Global is a Verb
with Patti Digh (12pm PST/ 8pm GMT)

Click here to get the Summit access information!

[/callout2]

All of the Living Your Ideal Global Life Summit interviews are FREE to watch during Summit Week. But what do you do if there are  speakers you want to hear but can’t make their session this week?

Check out the Create Your Ideal Global Life Jumpstart Bundle!

BundleImageWe’ve bundled 7 high-impact resources – and 3 surprise bonuses! – created by our global life experts to help you live the ideal global life you’ve been dreaming about.

Here’s what you get:

  • Unlimited access to all 20 Summit Week videos
  • Action-oriented handouts for each of the 20 Summit sessions
  • Destination: Nomadtopia eBook (Amy Scott)
  • BYOB: Build Your Online Business eBook (Natalie Sisson)
  • Re-Entry Reality: Your Guide to Relaunching Yourself After Being Abroad Workbook (Cate Brubaker)
  • Nonstop Awesomeness in the Kitchen: Recipes from the Road eCookbook (Nathan Agin)
  • Indie Excellence Award Winning, Drivetime Yoga MP3 (Elaine Masters)
  • Surprise bonuses from Cultural Detective and VisualsSpeak
We support everyone who wants to live an ideal global life, so for a limited time, we’re offering this amazing bundle – overflowing with everything you need to launch your ideal global life in 2014 – for only $47.

At that price you’re basically getting 90% of it for free!

If you were to buy all of the items individually you’d pay over $1600. But we want this action-packed bundle of global living resources to be accessible to anyone who wants to create their ideal global life. So we’re offering the Bundle at a very low, special Summit price – but only until the last day of the Summit. The price will go up on Saturday, January 18.

 

 

About Author

Hello, I'm Dr. Cate Brubaker! Are you a returnee who has been surprised to find your return "home" harder than going abroad? I created the Re-entry Roadmap workbook just for you. If you work with returnees, I'm here to help you with innovative resources and training that will make it easier to provide meaningful support for your returnees.